Baby & Child

The little ones grow up so fast- the more you should celebrate every anniversary or every event beautifully.

The perfect paperless baby card!

You've been waiting for your baby for so long, 40-weeks sometimes seem like a small eternity. And now it's time! Your baby's here, and it's unique. And your baby card should be unique, too. I design my birth cards or baby cards and all the cards around the topic of baby carefully and lovingly. You can choose from a beautiful selection of paperless baby cards and birthday cards- in my shop you will find sweet, funny, beautiful, cool, trendy, classic, modern or even hip birthday cards or baby cards. Let us think about the future and please choose a baby card or birth card that will protect our environment. Send an eCard for the environment!

Hooray, I'm a schoolchild!

Education is a big day for every child and parent. A new phase of life begins and can be celebrated once. The school bag & of the school ranks is selected and now all that is missing is a great invitation card to school. I create simple or classic invitation cards for education, fun and suitable for school racing Invitation cards for trainingYeah. My eCards are all sustainable and paperless and can be sent directly from anywhere with the smartphone. Simply select an eCard from the store, download eCard and send your eCard immediately.

Invitation cards & Thanks for Communion and confirmation, firming

Communion is an important day in your child's life and a beautiful family celebration where the Communion child comes first. For this unforgettable event we have just the right invitation card. Regardless of whether all eCards can be customized for communication & confirmation or firming. In our selection we have many invitation cards with church symbols, such as: Cup, Cross and FishYeah. With an eCard you can easily and quickly invite all guests! And all this for the sake of the environment!

Baby & Kind

Die Kleinen werden so schnell groß - umso mehr sollte man jeden Jahrestag oder jedes Ereignis wundervoll feiern.

Die perfekte papierlose Babykarte!

Du hast so lange auf dein Baby gewartet - 40 Wochen kommen einem manchmal wie eine kleine Ewigkeit vor. Und jetzt ist es soweit! Dein Baby ist da und es ist einzigartig. Und einzigartig sollte auch deine Babykarte sein. Ich gestalte meine Geburtskarten oder Babykarten und alle Karten rund um das Thema Baby sorgsam und liebevoll. Du kannst aus einer wunderschönen Auswahl an papierlosen Babykarten und Geburtskarten auswählen - in meinem Shop findest du süße, lustige, schöne, coole, trendige, klassische, moderne oder auch hippe Geburtskarten oder Babykarten. Lass und bitte an die Zukunft denken und wähle eine Babykarte oder Geburtskarte die unsere Umwelt schont. Versende eine eCard - der Umwelt zuliebe!

Hurra, ich bin ein Schulkind!

Die Einschulung ist ein großer Tag für jedes Kind und die Eltern. Ein neuer Lebensabschnitt beginnt und darf einmalig gefeiert werden. Die Schultüte & der Schulranzen ist ausgesucht und jetzt fehlt nur noch eine tolle Einladungskarte zur Einschulung. Ich erstelle schlichte oder klassische Einladungskarten zur Einschulung, lustige und zum Schulranzen passende Einladungskarten zur Einschulung. Meine eCards sind alle nachhaltig und papierlos und können sofort und egal von wo direkt mit dem Smartphone versendet werden. Einfach eine eCard aus dem Shop aussuchen, eCard downloaden und deine eCard sofort versenden.

Einladungskarten & Danksagungen zur Kommunion und Konfirmation, Firmung

Die Kommunion ist ein wichtiger Tag im Leben deines Kindes und ein wunderschönes Familienfest in dem das Kommunionskind an allererster Stelle steht. Zu diesem unvergesslichen Ereignis haben wir genau die richtige Einladungskarte. Ganz egal, ob zur Kommunion & Konfirmation oder Firmung - alle eCards können individuell angepasst werden. In unserer Auswahl haben wir viele Einladungskarten mit kirchlichen Symbolen, wie z.B. Kelch, Kreuz und Fisch. Mit einer eCard lassen sich einfach und schnell alle Gäste herzlich einladen! Und das alles papierlos - der Umwelt zuliebe!