ECARD - symbols

€8,50

WIR erstellen und senden dir deine eCard mit deinen individuellen Infos:
description

Invitation card in green with Christian symbols. Kelch, cross and fish are the Christian symbols on this invitation card that you can digit digitally for baptism, communion, confirmation, or confirmation. The occasion I adapt to your festival (included in the price).

Invitations with other patterns And colors can be found in my shop. I like to design you a private design For your party! on Facebook and InstagramYou get all the information and news about my ECARDS.

As?

Send me all information about your festival via the message field in the ordering process. Ruckizucki I do the personal invitation card then finish and send them - mostly within a working day - to you. Once you have received the e-mail with the map, you can download her like a picture on your smartphone, save and send it as often as you like.

Ask? Bring it on!

I am happy!
Anja

Information about the ECARD:

Electronic invitation card:
A High Resolution JPEG / PNG file of size 1080 x 1920 pixels, perfect for most smartphones.

delivery time:

After ordering, I personalize this eCard from Monday to Friday as soon as possible - or contact you if there are any questions. The delivery time is 1 - 3 working days.

Please also check in your spam folder as to whether your ECARD has landed from us there.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

eCard - Symbole

€8,50

WIR erstellen und senden dir deine eCard mit deinen individuellen Infos:
Beschreibung

Einladungskarte in grün mit christlichen Symbolen. Kelch, Kreuz und Fisch sind die christlichen Symbole auf dieser Einladungskarte, die du zur Taufe, Kommunion, Firmung oder Konfirmation digital verschicken kannst. Den Anlass passe ich eurem Fest an (im Preis inklusive).

Einladungen mit anderen Mustern und Farben findet ihr in meinem Shop. Gerne entwerfe ich euch ein eigenes Design für euer Fest! Auf Facebook und Instagram bekommt ihr alle Infos und Neuigkeiten rund um meine eCards.

Wie?

Schicke mir alle Infos zu Deinem Fest über das Nachrichtenfeld im Bestellvorgang. Ruckizucki mache ich die persönliche Einladungskarte dann fertig und schicke sie - meist innerhalb eines Arbeitstages - an Dich. Sobald du die E-Mail mit der Karte bekommen hast, kannst du sie wie ein Bild auf Dein Smartphone laden, abspeichern und so oft du magst verschicken.

Fragen? Her damit!

Ich freue mich!
Anja

Infos zur eCard:

Elektronische Einladungskarte:
Eine high Resolution JPEG/PNG-Datei der Größe 1080 x 1920 Pixel, perfekt für die meisten Smartphones.

Lieferzeit:

Nach Bestelleingang personalisiere ich diese eCard von Montag bis Freitag schnellstmöglich - oder melde mich bei dir, falls es Rückfragen gibt.  Die Lieferzeit beträgt 1 - 3 Werktage.

Bitte schau' auch in Deinem Spam-Ordner nach, ob Deine eCard von uns aus Versehen dort gelandet ist.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)