ECARD - GOLD

€8,50

WIR erstellen und senden dir deine eCard mit deinen individuellen Infos:
description

Wonderful Christmas days! Gold, gold, gold ... are not all your clothes but the frame around the family photo and the font on this Christmas greeting card. You can also be super low at ECARD A personal Christmas card of your choice Send to your loved ones.

You only buy the ECARD once and then uses them as often as you want: as a greeting card for your contacts, for your social media channels or for status messages in messenger services. To name only a few examples.

As?

Download a photo and send me the names that are to the ECARD about the info fields - alternatively, you can use me parallel to order also one e-mail Send to the information. If you have the Christmas greetings at the latest on 23.12. buy, you can send them on the Christmas Eve. You get a link from me, about which you can upload the ECARD like a photo on your phone or PC and can ship from there infinitely often!

To ask? I answer You like to you!

I am happy!
Anja

Information about the ECARD:

Electronic invitation card:
A High Resolution JPEG / PNG file of size 1080 x 1920 pixels, perfect for most smartphones.

delivery time:
After ordering, I personalize this eCard from Monday to Friday as soon as possible - or contact you if there are any questions. The delivery time is 1 - 3 working days.

Please also check in your spam folder as to whether your ECARD has landed from us there.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

eCard - Gold

€8,50

WIR erstellen und senden dir deine eCard mit deinen individuellen Infos:
Beschreibung

Wundervolle Weihnachtstage! Gold, gold, gold ... sind nicht alle Deine Kleider sondern der Rahmen rund um das Familienfoto und die Schrift auf dieser Weihnachts-Grußkarte. Per eCard kannst du auch noch superkurzfristig eine persönliche Weihnachtskarte deiner Wahl an Deine Lieben verschicken.

du kaufst die eCard nur einmal und nutzt sie dann so oft wie du möchtest: Als Grußkarte für Deine Kontakte, für Deine Social Media Kanäle oder auch für Status-Meldungen in Messenger-Diensten. Um nur ein paar Beispiele zu nennen.

Wie?

Lade ein Foto hoch und schicke mir die Namen, die auf die eCard sollen über die Info-Felder zu - alternativ kannst du mir parallel zur Bestellung auch eine E-Mail mit den Infos schicken. Wenn du die Weihnachtsgrüße spätestens am 23.12. kaufst, kannst du sie noch am Heiligabend verschicken. du bekommst einen Link von mir, über den du die eCard wie ein Foto auf Dein Handy oder Deinen PC lädst und von dort aus unendlich oft versenden kannst!

Noch Fragen? Ich beantworte sie dir gerne!

Ich freue mich!
Anja

Infos zur eCard:

Elektronische Einladungskarte:
Eine high Resolution JPEG/PNG-Datei der Größe 1080 x 1920 Pixel, perfekt für die meisten Smartphones.

Lieferzeit:
Nach Bestelleingang personalisiere ich diese eCard von Montag bis Freitag schnellstmöglich - oder melde mich bei dir, falls es Rückfragen gibt.  Die Lieferzeit beträgt 1 - 3 Werktage.

Bitte schau' auch in Deinem Spam-Ordner nach, ob Deine eCard von uns aus Versehen dort gelandet ist.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)