ECARD - Unter'm Rainbow

€6,50

WIR erstellen und senden dir deine eCard mit deinen individuellen Infos:
description

Celebrate children's birthdays under the rainbow.Children love it colorful - especially when it comes to their birthday party! So please already the invitation to the children's birthday is exactly reflecting.

Who prefer not to celebrate the rainbow, but with dinos, princesses and Indians - finds Invitation cards with many different designs in my online shop. And all new motifs from me Facebook and Instagram!

As?

All information about the day's birthday, who is when where is what is celebrating, for example, please send me about the info fields in the order process. Then you get the personalized birthday card from me as soon as possible - and then you can send them as often as you send via the smartphone or also by e-mail as well as places in groups.

Question, ideas, other wishes? Just bring it on, I answer quickly!

I am happy!
Anja

Information about the ECARD:

Electronic invitation card:
A High Resolution JPEG / PNG file of size 1080 x 1920 pixels, perfect for most smartphones.

 

delivery time:
After ordering, I personalize this eCard from Monday to Friday as soon as possible - or contact you if there are any questions. The delivery time is 1 - 3 working days.

Please also check in your spam folder as to whether your ECARD has landed from us there.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

eCard - Unter'm Regenbogen

€6,50

WIR erstellen und senden dir deine eCard mit deinen individuellen Infos:
Beschreibung

Kindergeburtstags unter'm Regenbogen feiern. Kinder lieben's bunt - vor allem dann, wenn es um ihre Geburtstagsfeier geht! Also soll doch bitte schon die Einladung zum Kindergeburtstag genau das wiederspiegeln.

Wer lieber nicht unter'm Regenbogen, sondern mit Dinos, Prinzessinnen und Indianern feiern möchte - findet Einladungskarten mit vielen unterschiedlichen Motiven in meinem Onlineshop. Und alle neuen Motive von mir auf Facebook und Instagram!

Wie?

Alle Infos zum Kindergeburtstag, wer wann wo was feiert zum Beispiel, schicke mir bitte über die Infofelder im Bestellvorgang. Dann bekommst du schnellstmöglich die personalisierte Geburtstagskarte von mir - und kannst diese dann so oft du willst über's Smartphone oder auch per E-Mail verschicken sowie in Gruppen stellen.

Frage, Ideen, andere Wünsche? Nur her damit, ich antworte schnell!

Ich freue mich!
Anja

Infos zur eCard:

Elektronische Einladungskarte:
Eine high Resolution JPEG/PNG-Datei der Größe 1080 x 1920 Pixel, perfekt für die meisten Smartphones.

 

Lieferzeit:
Nach Bestelleingang personalisiere ich diese eCard von Montag bis Freitag schnellstmöglich - oder melde mich bei dir, falls es Rückfragen gibt.  Die Lieferzeit beträgt 1 - 3 Werktage.

Bitte schau' auch in Deinem Spam-Ordner nach, ob Deine eCard von uns aus Versehen dort gelandet ist.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)