Ecard - Grief "PusteBlume"

€9,50

description

Mourning card with puff flower: In the background of this modern eCard mourning ad, the delicate pulse flower symbolizes death and resurrection. With this ECARD, the message reaches the death of dear relatives quickly and directly all you would like to inform.

Mourning cards with other motifs Do you find in my shop. The adaptation of all information is included in the price of the map.

As?

Order this mourning card online. Within a working day, you have a finished mourning ad that you can send and all family members of the deceased - directly via your smartphone to all or selected telephone contacts. Put the mourning ad in your status - then your friend know quickly.

All information such as names as well as information on the burial and funeral will send me about the info fields in the ordering process - or write me in a separate e-mail. You can ship the mourning eCard as often as you want.

I like to set a grief ad for the newspaper in the same design and the same information. Just contact me for it.

Anja

 

Info eCard

Electronic mourning card:
A High Resolution JPEG / PNG file of size 1080 x 1920 pixels, perfect for most smartphones.

delivery time:
After ordering, I personalize this eCard from Monday to Friday as soon as possible - or contact you if there are any questions. The delivery time is 1 - 3 working days.

Please check in your spam folder as to whether your ECARD has landed from us there.

eCard - Trauer "Pusteblume"

€10,50

Beschreibung

Trauerkarte mit Pusteblume: Im Hintergrund dieser modernen eCard-Traueranzeige symbolisiert die zarte Pusteblume Tod und Auferstehung. Mit dieser eCard erreicht die Nachricht über den Tod von lieben Angehörigen schnell und direkt alle, die du gerne informieren möchtest.

Trauerkarten mit anderen Motiven findest du in meinem Shop. Die Anpassung aller Infos ist im Preis der Karte enthalten.

Wie?

Bestelle diese Trauerkarte online. Innerhalb eines Werktages hast du eine fertige Traueranzeige, die du - und alle Familienangehörigen des*der Verstorbenen - direkt über euer Smartphone an alle oder ausgewählte Telefonkkontakte versenden kannst. Setze die Traueranzeige in deinen Status - dann wissen Deine Freund*innen schnell Bescheid.

Alle Informationen wie Namen sowie Infos zur Beisetzung und Trauerfeier schicke mir bitte über die Info-Felder im Bestellvorgang - oder schreibe sie mir in einer separaten E-Mail. du kannst die Trauer-eCard so oft versenden wie du möchtest.

Gerne setze ich eine Trauer-Anzeige für die Zeitung im gleichen Design und den gleichen Infos. Melde dich dafür einfach bei mir.

Anja

 

Infos eCard

Elektronische Trauerkarte:
Eine high Resolution JPEG/PNG-Datei der Größe 1080 X 1920 Pixel, perfekt für die meisten Smartphones.

Lieferzeit:
Nach Bestelleingang personalisiere ich diese eCard von Montag bis Freitag schnellstmöglich - oder melde mich bei dir, falls es Rückfragen gibt.  Die Lieferzeit beträgt 1 - 3 Werktage.

Bitte schau' auch in Deinem Spam-Ordner nach, ob Deine eCard von uns dort aus Versehen gelandet ist.